Live Streaming Workout Class Schedule | Time 2 Train Fitness

Classes For All Fitness Levels

Barre

Barre combines ballet-inspired movements with elements of pilates, dance, yoga, and strength training. Our instructors will provide you with an effective, inspiring workout to tone and sculpt.

Indoor CYCLING

Our indoor cycling format mimics road cycling, and mixes up a variety of resistances to simulate hills and straights. We currently offer classes in 35 and 45-minute formats.

Dance Cardio

Dance cardio is a rhythm-based dance workout instructed by a certified instructor. Elevate your heart rate by dancing to great music with elements of reggaeton, salsa, hip hop, and swing!

HIIT

Enjoy this at-home 45-minute dumbbell HIIT workout with Time 2 Train instructor, Delia Hayden. Delia takes you through a full-body workout that will burn calories and get your blood pumping. Grab a pair of dumbbells and get your workout space ready. HIIT workouts have become a great way to incorporate intervals with popular exercises. This dumbbell HIIT workout can be modified depending on your fitness level and the space you have to exercise. If at any time you feel nauseous or discomfort, please stop and reassess the situation. Even though HIIT workouts can be great for saving time and accomplishing a lot of exercises, it’s important that you exercise within your limits.

Yoga

We currently offer three types of Yoga: Vinyasa, Yin, and Yin-Yang. Our Vinyasa (“Flow”) class will awaken the body inside and out.  This class will begin with Sun Salutations and guide you through a practice to open the heart, mind, and body to begin your day. Yin Yoga is a practice that assists in lengthening the connective tissues of the body and increases circulation in the joints and improves flexibility. This is accomplished while holding the asanas (poses) for several minutes. Yin-Yang Yoga invites slow movement while incorporating stagnant asanas (poses) to bring a balance to the mind and body to start your day on the right track.

Strength

The Time 2 Train Strength class takes into account that many individuals working out at home now have dumbbells. Put those weights to use in a total body workout designed to get your blood pumping, and strengthen your entire body.

 

350+ ON DEMAND WORKOUTS

Choose from Barre, Express Barre, Yin Yoga, Vinyasa Yoga, Beginner Yoga, HIIT, Strength Intervals, Strength Training, Cycle25, Cycle35, & Cycle45!

WEEKLY LIVE WORKOUTS

BARRE

Monday

McCall Tycksen

9:15am-10:00am PST
12:15pm-1:00pm EST

Bar, Light Weights, Yoga Block & Barre Ball

Cycle35+

Monday

Brooke Johnson

9:30am-10:15am PST
12:30pm-1:15pm EST

Indoor Cycle & Dumbbells

Strength Intervals

Tuesday

Dr. Ayla Donlin

9:15am-10:00am PST
12:15pm-1:00pm EST

Heavy/Light Dumbbells, Yoga Mat & Kettlebell (if available)

HIIT

Wednesday

Delia Hayden

10:15am-11:00am PST
1:15pm-2:00pm EST

Heavy/Light Dumbbells, Yoga Mat & Exercise Band

HIIT

Thursday

Delia Hayden

9:15am-10:00am PST
12:15pm-1:00pm EST

Heavy/Light Dumbbells, Yoga Mat & Exercise Band

Cycle35+

Friday

Brooke Johnson

9:30am-10:15am PST
12:30pm-1:15pm EST

Indoor Cycle & Dumbbells

are the workouts live or recorded?

We pride ourselves on offering weekly live streaming classes from instructors across the country. Each live class is edited and then offered at our on demand library.

Do you offer equipment workouts?

Yes! We offer a variety of streaming workouts that require equipment. Each class we offer will list the equipment needed and the weight recommendation for the student. 

Can I stream the workout through my tv?

Yes! If you are using an Apple product you can AirPlay the workout directly to your television, or connect via a HDMI cord to your phone, computer or tablet!

How do I communicate with the instructor?

During each workout session a chat box is made available on the side of the video. If needed, you can communicate with the instructor.

Do I need to download any software?

Our streaming platform does not require any additional software. You simply log into your account and press the play button to stream the workout.

Can the instructor see me?

Our streaming platform does not utilize your camera. You do not need to worry about having to turn on or off your camera!